VIDEO: J. Cole – Apparently


CLICK TO BUY: #2014ForestHillsDrive

New visuals coming from Jermaine after just dropping his 3rd studio album titled “2014 Forest Hills Drive”. Titled “Apparently” – here they are.



AUDIO: Eminem – Guts Over Fear (feat. Sia)

Click HERE to Download.

It has not even a year since Marshall Mathers 2 dropped & already Eminem has announced that a new album release.

Slated for a Black Friday release date (November 28th, 2014), the album’s titled Shady XV.

On the other hand, he also dropped the first single off it, “Guts Over Fear” and features guest vocals from Sia.


NEW MUSIC: Ice Prince – N Word (Remix)(feat. AKA)(Visuals + Audio)


Click HERE to Download.

Ice Prince recently teamed up with AKA for the Don Jazzy produced record, “N-Word” remix (with the original version being on Prince’s “Fire Of Zamani” album.

Yesterday, he dropped the visuals to the song having guest appearances from MaggzDon Jazzy, Da L.E.S, Dr Sid, Sarkodie, Endia to Yung L, Chopstix, DJ Caise, Peju A, Bizzle Osikoya, and TMXO.



Check it out down below.

NEW AUDIO: T.I – Stay (feat. Victoria Monet)

After two hard hitting singles, “About The Money” and “No Mediocre“, T.I.P taps into his emotional love segment & pulls a little Drizzy on this new joint.

Possibly directed to his wife, Tiny (because of certain events that had occurred), the song is titled “Stay” & it features guest vocals by Victoria Monet.

New album, Paperwork, coming in September.

Check It Out.

Click To Download: “Stay”


NEW EXCLUSIVE: CyHi The Prynce – Mandela (Remix)(feat. Reason & Well$)

OH SH#T!!! Here’s an international remix. Definitely didn’t see this one coming!

CyHi apparently reached out to Reason & Well$ for the official remix for the joint “Mandela“. The original is on CyHi’s “Black Hystori Project“.

Get yourself this theme-song as you contribute your 67-mins to #MandelaDay.

Click To Download: “Mandela (Remix)

Courtesy of KOOLOUT