EP Friday: Killer-A & Globe Trotter – Come Up Kingdom EP

ComeUp Kingdom FRONT

CLICK TO DOWNLOAD: #ComeUpKingdom EP (ZIP folder link – 60.1MB)

They have been dropping single tracks like no one’s biz. This time around, they are back with a full project.

“Come Up Kingdom” is the title of the EP by the Prototype boys, Killer A & Globe Trotter. Check out the tracklisting & download the songs by clicking on the links below (or above for the zip link – singular track links below).


1. Freedom (Prod by Tweezy
2. We Won
3. Heaven
4. Level 12 (Prod by Tweezy)
5. Angel For A Sinner
6. Jealousy (Re-Prod by Hopemasta)
7. No Sex Zone (Re-Prod by Tabii)
8. Amantombazane
9. Gusheshe
10. Nyaope (Re-Mastered)
11. Hangout (ProtoMix)
BONUS: Inveighder(5fm beat your game winning verse)

Prototype Ent.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s