NEW AUDIO: Common – Diamonds (feat. Big Sean)

diamonds (1)

New joint coming from Common called “Diamonds” featuring Big Sean.

Produced by No I.D – this track is expected to appear on Common’s upcoming album ,Nobody’s Smiling, which is set to drop July 22nd.

You can peep out the tracklist & artwork of “Nobody’s Smiling” below after the jump.

Click To Download: “Diamonds




01. The Neighborhood (feat. Lil Herb & Cocaine 80s)
02. No Fear
03. Diamonds (feat. Big Sean)
04. Blak Majik (feat. Jhené Aiko)
05. Speak My Piece
06. Hustle Harder (feat. Snoh Aalegra & Dreezy)
07. Nobody’s Smiling
08. Real (feat. Elijah Blake)
09. Kingdom (feat. Vince Staples)
10. Rewind That
11. Out On Bond (feat. Vince Staples)
12. 7 Deadly Sings
13. Young Hearts Run Free (feat. Cocaine 80s)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s