NEW MUSIC: Major Lazer – Aerosol Can (feat. Pharrell)

Announcing that he’ll be dropping “Apocalypse Soon EP” which will featuring Pharrell, he decides to drop the first single, titled “Aerosol Can.”

With Diplo on the production, Pharrell resorts back to his Skateboard P days and gives folks a set of raps on this one.

Peep It Out and view the tracklist of the EP after the jump.

Click To Download: “Aerosol Can”

Major Lazer – Apocalypse Soon (Tracklisting):

1. “Aerosol Can” (Feat. Pharrell Williams)
2. “Come on to Me” (Feat. Sean Paul)
3. “Sound Bang” (Feat. Machel Montano)
4. “Lose Yourself” (Feat. RDX & Moska)
5. “Dale Asi” (Feat. Mr Fox)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s