NEW MUSIC: A-Reece – Cassper’s Picture

Ok! Let me say two things.
Number 1: The kid Reece is nice!
Number 2: The kid Reece is just nice yo!

Ok, that’s 1 thing but that’s the truth. I am not trying to gass my people up – it’s just what it is.

Peep the joint and listen thoroughly – this is NOT a diss.

Click To Download: “Cassper’s Picture”

Salute The Art! And Raw X for giving us this kid.


NEW MUSIC: The Swaggfest – Fvck Your Feelings (feat. Reverb360 & Tahsaw)

New joint coming from The Swaggfest.
Titled “F*ck Your Feelings”, it features guest vocals from Reverb & Tahsaw, with Reverb on the boards.

Peep It Out.

Click To Download: “F*ck Your Feelings”


NEW MUSIC: Major Lazer – Aerosol Can (feat. Pharrell)

Announcing that he’ll be dropping “Apocalypse Soon EP” which will featuring Pharrell, he decides to drop the first single, titled “Aerosol Can.”

With Diplo on the production, Pharrell resorts back to his Skateboard P days and gives folks a set of raps on this one.

Peep It Out and view the tracklist of the EP after the jump.

Click To Download: “Aerosol Can”

Major Lazer – Apocalypse Soon (Tracklisting):

1. “Aerosol Can” (Feat. Pharrell Williams)
2. “Come on to Me” (Feat. Sean Paul)
3. “Sound Bang” (Feat. Machel Montano)
4. “Lose Yourself” (Feat. RDX & Moska)
5. “Dale Asi” (Feat. Mr Fox)