NEW MUSIC: CapCity AllStars – #PABAP

You know whenever the AllStarz drop something, its just heat! #PABAP means that “it’s all good” and trust it – this joint is just that – All Good!

Ras, Flex Boogie, Nveigh, Blaklez & Pdot O give folks some heavy bars over a Mananaz beat! Check it out after the jump!

Click To Download: “#PABAP”



NEW MUSIC: Maraza – Real Talk (feat. 4Front)

New heat coming from Maraza.
Coming off his #PeripheralVisionEP, the joint is titled “Real Talk” and it features 4Front.

“Peripheral Vision EP” is a prelude to his upcoming project “Tunnel Vision” and 1 song off the EP will be released every week.

While we wait for more, check out the first joint after the jump.

Click To Download: “#RealTalk”


ALBUM: MMG – Self Made 3 [Artwork + Tracklisting]

MMG dropping a sequel to their well-known collaborative album series “Self Made”

“Self Made 3” drops September 17, 2013.

Check Out The Tracklisting Below:

1. “Lil Snupe Intro” – Lil Snupe
2. “Gallardo” – Gunplay featuring Trina, Rick Ross & Yo Gotti
3. “The Plug” – Meek Mill featuring Omelly
4. “Levels” – Meek Mill
5. “Lay It Down” – Rick Ross featuring Young Breed & Lil Boosie
6. “Stack on My Belt” – Rick Ross featuring Wale & Birdman
7. “Black Grammys” – Wale featuring Rockie Fresh, Meek Mill & J. Cole
8. “Coupes/Roses” – Stalley
9. “Know You Better” – Omarion featuring Fabolous & Pusha T
10. “Say Don’t Go” – Omarion
11. “What Ya Used To” – Rockie Fresh featuring Hit-Boy
12. “The Great Americans” – Rick Ross featuring Gunplay, Rockie Fresh & Fabolous
13. “Kilo” – Meek Mill featuring Louie V Gutta, French Montana, Yo Gotti & Torch
14. “Poor Decisions” – Wale featuring Rick Ross & Lupe Fiasco
15. “Bout That Life” – Meek Mill featuring French Montana
16. “God Is Great” – Rockie Fresh”

Bonus Tracks:

17. “My Man”
18. “Paris”

NEW MUSIC: Responses To Kendrick Lamar’s “Control” Verse

Seems like the controversial verse by has caused problems.

Last night, Joell opened up the response-rally. This morning, the responses are starting to flood in [from B.o.B, Lupe, Fred The Godson and Los (not to be confused with Loso as in Fabolous)].

Anyway here they are:

1) King Los: “Control (Freestyle)”
2) Joell Ortiz: “Outta Control”
3) Fred The Godson: “Say My Name”
4) B.o.B: “How 2 Rap”
5) Lupe Fiasco: “SLR 2”

Will update if more come through.