Jay Z – Magna Carta Holy Grail [Tracklist + Preview Vids]

Unlike other artists, instead of leaking out music, Jigga has been leaking out lyrics. (WEIRD!). But anyway preview the vids and tracklist below as the album “Magna Carta Holy Grail” is set to drop on July 4th.


The official tracklist to Jay-Z’s Magna Carta Holy Grail is as follows:

1. Picasso Baby
2. Heaven
3. Versus
4. Tom Ford
5. Beach Is Better
6. FuckWithMeYouKnowIGotIt (Feat. Rick Ross)
7. Oceans (Feat. Frank Ocean)
8. F.U.T.W.
9. Part II (On The Run) (Feat. Beyonce)
10. BBC
11. La Familia
12. Jay-Z Blue
13. Nickles & Dimes
14. Holy Grail (feat. Justin Timberlake)[Bonus Track]
15. Open Letter [Bnous Track]


One To Many




Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s