ALBUM: J.Cole – Born Sinner (Album Cover + Tracklist)

18th June 2013. A day whereby the Hip-Hop world be currently chilling waiting for 3 projects to drop.
Kanye’s “Yeezus”, Mac Miller’s “Watching Movies With The Sound Off” & J. Cole’s “Born Sinner”.

I’m hyped – just as you are! Especially with J. Cole’s release. For some reason, Cole has found a way stay in one’s face this past 3 quarters. From the single track releases in late 2012 (joints like “#GetFree”, “I’m A Fool”, “Louis Vuitton”, “2012”, etc.) to this year’s releases (Truly Yours 1 & 2 & a couple of single tracks such as “Maine On Fire”, “Power Trip” etc.).

But anyway here’s a preview of the “Born Sinner” official tracklist in which the Deluxe version of it will include a “Truly Yours 3 EP” (which surprisingly the whole album is produced by J. Cole, except for the interludes).


1. “Villuminati” (The Intro Track)
2. Kerney Sermon (Skit)
3. “LAnd Of The Snakes”
4. “Power Trip
5. “Mo Money” (Interlude)
6. “Trouble”
7. “Run Away”
8. “She Know” (f/ Amber Coffman)
9. “Rich N***az”
10. Where’s Jermaine (Skit)
11. “Forbidden Fruit” (f/ Kendrick Lamar)
12. “Chaining Day”
13. Ain’t That Some Sh*t (Interlude)
14. “Crooked Smile” (f/ TLC)
15. “Let Nas Down”
16. “Born Sinner” (Feat. James Fauntleroy)

17. Miss America
18. New York Times (Feat. 50 Cent & Bas)
19. Is She Gon Pop
20. N***az Know
21. Sparks Will Fly (Feat. Jhene Aiko)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s