NEW MUSIC: Wale – Bad [Remix][ft. Rihanna] & “The Gifted” (Official Tracklist)


After giving the fans a taste of the remix that had dropped 3 days ago, the full-length remix got released yesterday and it features Rihanna this time.

Wale’s “The Gifted” is dated for a release on the 25th of June 2013. Check out the tracklist below.

Anyway, you check it out & judge it from there on. Download Link below.

Click To Download: “Bad (Remix)



The Gifted” Official Tracklisting

1. “The Curse of the Gifted”
2. “LoveHate Thing” feat. Sam Dew
3. “Sunshine”
4. “Heaven’s Afternoon” feat. Meek Mill
5. “Golden Salvation (Jesus Piece)”
6. “Vanity”
7. “Gullible” feat. CeeLo Green
8. “Bricks” feat. Yo Gotti & Lyfe Jennings
9. “Clappers” feat. Nicki Minaj & Juicy J
10. “Bad (Remix)” feat. Rihanna
11. “Tired of Dreaming” feat. Ne-Yo & Rick Ross
12. “Rotation” feat. Wiz Khalifa & 2 Chainz
13. “Simple Man”
14. “88”
15. “Black Heroes / Outro About Nothing” feat. Jerry Seinfeld
16. “Bad” feat. Tiara Thomas



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s