NEW MUSIC: Kwesta – Ready For More



New joint from Kwesta titled “Ready For More”.

Won’t say much ey, just that yal need to download this joint or best go to a store & buy yourself the new HYPE Sessions Magazine [because this link is going to expire on Sunday 9/6/13] , which includes (NOT A MIXTAPE) a FREE ALBUM brought to you by ShowLove Music & Motif Records.

Check out the tracklist down below after the link.

Click To Download: “

All I can say is THANK YOU Tibz!!


All Love Album” Tracklist

1. The Manual – HHP

2. No Sleep – Reason

3. Good Times Back – Maggz & Pro

4. Freedom Skit

5. Plani – Cassper Nyovest

6. Ready For More – Kwesta

7. It’s The Y – Youngsta

8. I Got This – Zeus

9. One Man Skit

10. Le Tlo Nkitsi – Ginger Breadman

11. Make You Fly [ft. Tumi] – Proverb 

12. Life Out of This Life [ft. TeePee] – Blaklez

13. Ben10 – Tumi


Do best & Support Local Art that’s been given to you .. & especially if it’s FREE!!!




Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s