XXL 2013 Freshmen Mixtape [Hosted by DJ Drama]



This past few weeks, freestyle videos of the 2013 XXL Magazine Freshmen were regularly dropping via the net. Now, here’s the tape which is hosted by DJ Drama.

A bunch of new tracks from the Freshmen on this tape. Tracklist and Download Link down below.



1. FreshMan Class 2013 – “Bars”
2. Action Bronson – “November Rain” [produced by Party Supplies]
3. Ab-Soul – “Back Then” [produced by Nez & Rio]
4. ScHoolBoy Q – “She Like” [produced by Sap]
5. Joey Bada$$ feat. Action Bronson – “Beyond A Reasonable Doubt” [produced by Chuck Strangers]
6. Angel Haze – “Lofticries” [produced by HiriiThe$kyGod]
7. Travi$ Scott – “God Level” produced by [Travi$ Scott]
8. Kirko Bangz feat. Big K.R.I.T. – “So Trill” produced by [Platinum Handz]
9. Logic – “Gone” produced by [Kevin Randolph]
10. Trinidad Jame$ – “I Need Mo” [produced by SMKA]
11. Dizzy Wright feat. Joey Bada$$ – “Maintain” [produced by DJ Hoppa]
12. Angel Haze – “Element” [produced by HiriiThe$kyGod]
13. ScHoolboy Q – “Yay Yay” [produced by Boi-1da]
14. Kirko Bangz – “Long Time” [produced by Knucklehead]
15. Dizzy Wright – “Impeccable” [produced by DJ Hoppa]
16. Trinidad Jame$ feat. Gucci Mane – “No Hook”
17. Travi$ Scott feat. T.I. & 2Chainz – “Upper Echelon” [produced by Travi$ Scott]

Click To Download: http://www.sharebeast.com/5bcs9qhu7b6a 



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s