Artist Profile : CYA Uyazi

This is a artist-profile preview of the boy, CYA… Note that this is written by the artist, themselves. It goes as:

“.. Young, Willing & Ready Up-Coming Hiphop Artist!

My real names are Siyabonga Mngomezulu, Born in this place called
Ermelo (Mpumalanga/South Africa). . .Uhmm I started rapping/singing
from the age of
15 that was 2009, But then i started to take it all serious as from
late 2010.

I Go By The Stage Name CYA, Which Is A Name Kinda Related To My Real
Name Before I Created The Meaning CoverYourA**. . .

Arrr…People Be Asking If “UyaZI” Is My Surname Or Something…
And No! Its My Slogan That Makes Me Uniq From Other Rappers/Singers
. . .GQ Are My Partners In Crime Whom I Started This Hiphop Game With.

So Far I’ve Managed To Work With The following Rappers/Artists:
*Easy Beez – GP
*McFab – MP
*Dr Dream – MP
*S_bo – MP
*Sincere – GP
*Profsam – MP
*Anthology – MP
*Killer A – MP
*Globe Trotter – MP
*Nyambo Flava – MP
*Yenus Production – MP
*Kapitaal – GP
*SiL – GP
*Dr Tragik – GP
*Live Wire – GP
*Maximum – GP
*Swatie KhingKhong – GP
*Weza – KZN
*Mr Zetman – EC
*P Master L – KZN

…And I’m Willing To Work With Many more
artists, Signed Or NOT!

I Get All The Inspiration From The Likes Of Zulu Boy, F_Eezy, Lungelo,
Pro & Red Button.

I’m Using Zulu And A Bit Of English In My Lyrics, Willing To Use Other
Languages When
Comfortable.

Currently air-played On The following Radio Stations:

*Jozi FM (GP)
– Played Once In @Djcya ‘s Mix

*Eldos FM (GP)
– Played A Couples Of Weeks On The “Local Thursday” Hosted By @ZomaSA

*NWU FM
– Played And Remained No 1 For 3 Weeks On The Hot Panel Of The Show
Named “Hiphop Urban Brew” Hosted By Dj Dizz

*Ligwalagwala FM
– Played And Interviewed On The “Midday Grove” Show Hosted By @Khaya_angel_

*Ukhozi FM
– Performed And Interviewed LIVE On Air ON The Show Named “Clever Unga
Give Up” Hosted By Thsatha, Moja Pooh And @Sbo_Fokol

*I – Radio
– Got My Song Tittled “My Way” On Rotation In An International Radio
Station Based In Houston (Dellas) On The Show Called “We Hustle 365”
Hosted By Cherry

Still Indipendent, Managed By @DjSkatie08 (Nabalabanftu Ent.) I Have A
Full Mixtape Out Tittled “Beyond Repair Mixtape” W/ 11 Songs.

NEW::: Hot Single Out
CYA – My Way
Download Here >>>
http://www.datafilehost.com/download-2885e13b.html

For My FREE! Downloads .
Visit Here >>>
http://www.ReverNation.com/CYAMusic

CONTACTS

Cell : 0843426971
Twitter : @CYA_UyaZI
Facebook :
http://www.facebook.com/CyaUyazi

Thank You… ”

Salute The Art!

Leave a Reply

