Blaklez – Black Beast (Official Artwork + Tracklist)

Local rapper, hailing from CapCity, Mr. Showtime himself – Blaklez announced that he will be dropping his long-awaited album “Black Beast” on the 18th of March 2013.

Although there were delays as it was suppose to have dropped in the last quarter of 2012, I’m glad that the rapper kept his promise.

Anyway enough about that! Here’s the official tracklist:

1. Before I Die (Prod Krushal)
2. Hush ft. PdotO (Prod Sean Pages)
3. Don’t Be Scared (Prod Heroin Beats)
4. Chaela ft. Da Kid X (Prod Towdee Mac)
5. Limpin’ (Prod Wax Lyrical)
6. Look No Further (Prod Elroy)
7. Be Yourself (Prod Elroy)
8. Would You Love Me ft. PdotO (Prod Junior Taurus)
9. Deep ft. Didi (Prod Junior Taurus)
10. Fly away (Prod Heroin Beats)
11. We Run This ft. TeePee & L-Tido (Prod Heroin Beats)
12. Plain and Clear ft. PdotO & J Lawless
13. Rise ft. N’veigh & Maggz (Prod Elroy)

Take NOTE!! It drops 18 March 2013! Support Local Talent and go BUY the album!

Check him on Twitter: @Blaklez
When you done – Salute The Man For his Art!

S/O to MTV Base for the tracklisting!


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s